Student Blog – Pendragon Post

Puppy Love

My pup is so cute! I love to snuggle with my dog. We go for a walk everyday, unless it is too cold. His name is Dori. My favourite time is when I get home after school, and he is always happy to see me. Dori is fun to play with and I love him very much!

(Answer from Yahoo) Why do dogs make such good friends?

Because they stay by your side, they don’t judge you, they give you someone to play with and talk to even though they won’t respond. They don’t care what kind of clothes you wear, or how smart you are, as long as you spend time with them and treat them well, they will stay with you. In my case, the longer I am gone the more excited they are to see me. They make me feel important and needed.

Lennie loved his pup because he loved to pet soft things. Also the puppy never was angry or mean to him like some of the people in the book.

A dog is man’s best friend. In my case, Dori is a girl’s best friend!

Pendragon

3 responses to “Student Blog – Pendragon Post

  1. I love it! Great job!

  2. Paulette I. Vermette

    I am not a dog person but you have convinced me how a dog can be a best friend!

  3. We have a lot to learn from dogs to take good care of our friends. What kind of dog do you have?

Leave a Reply

